Contacts

Office

Bulgaria
1320 Bankya
101 Sofia Str.
Phone: +359 2 997 7374, +359 2 997 7375, +359 2 997 7376
Fax: +359 2 99 77 377
e-mail: office@kendy.com




Export Department

Ilia Gramatikov
e-mail: igramatikov@kendy.com

Boris Totev
e-mail: btotev@kendy.com

Gergana Yosifova
e-mail: gyosifova@kendy.com

Valentina Velinova
e-mail: vvelinova@kendy.com

Maya Alexandrova
e-mail: maleksandrova@kendy.com

Marketing department

Product manager
Radina Tzaneva
Phone: +359 2 99 77 375;
e-mail: rtzaneva@kendy.com

Marketing manager
Ilona Kostadinova
e-mail: kendypharma@kendy.com


Contact form

* Required field

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message *

*